Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

The bottom two (2) teams in the Division will play each other, in a best of 3 series or first team to 4 points for the last playoff spot. Playoff formula for the remaining teams is as follows: The First round will be 1 vs 8, 2 vs 7, 3 vs 6, 4 vs 5, in a best of 3 series or first team to four (4) points. The Second round will be a best of 5 series or first team to six (6) points. The Finals are a best of five (5) series or first team to six (6) points.

Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena Actions
Series 1
Tuesday February 21 8:30 PM WCHL Jets 3 WCHL Five Stars 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 23 9:15 PM WCHL Five Stars 0 WCHL Jets 1 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Series 2
Friday February 24 9:45 PM No Stars 3 Komets 8 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 26 10:00 PM Komets 12 No Stars 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Series 3
Wednesday February 22 9:45 PM Pioneers 1 Berrydale Auto Centre 7 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 27 10:00 PM Berrydale Auto Centre 4 Pioneers 0 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Series 4
Tuesday February 21 10:00 PM Hockey Mafia 2 Ambassadors 0 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 24 7:15 PM Ambassadors 4 Hockey Mafia 0 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 27 9:45 PM Hockey Mafia 1 Ambassadors 2 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Series 5
Saturday February 25 9:15 PM WCHL Jets 1 Soul Stalkers 9 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 28 8:30 PM Soul Stalkers 3 WCHL Jets 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Series 6
Tuesday March 7 8:30 PM Ambassadors 1 Soul Stalkers 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 11 9:15 PM Soul Stalkers 1 Ambassadors 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 14 8:30 PM Ambassadors 2 Soul Stalkers 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 17 7:15 PM Soul Stalkers 2 Ambassadors 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 19 8:15 PM Ambassadors 3 Soul Stalkers 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Series 7
Tuesday March 7 8:45 PM Berrydale Auto Centre 6 Komets 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 12 5:45 PM Komets 4 Berrydale Auto Centre 3 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 15 9:45 PM Berrydale Auto Centre 5 Komets 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 16 9:45 PM Komets 2 Berrydale Auto Centre 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Series 8
Championship Game I
Wednesday March 22 9:00 PM Ambassadors 3 Berrydale Auto Centre 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Championship Game II
Saturday March 25 3:15 PM Berrydale Auto Centre 5 Ambassadors 4 Gateway Blue (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Championship Game III
Sunday April 2 6:00 PM Ambassadors 0 Berrydale Auto Centre 3 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)