Winnipeg Central Hockey League

Jagr Bombs
Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Jagr Bombs
Player Attendance for #24 Jeff Mehmel,
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Thursday October 12 8:00 PM at Falcons - Sargent Park (City Arena) [login required]
Saturday October 14 7:45 PM vs Street Rules L 3 - 7 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) [login required]
Saturday October 21 7:45 PM vs Wizards W 9 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) [login required]
Sunday October 22 8:15 PM at Oakbank Dynamo W 5 - 3 Oakbank Arena [login required]
Tuesday October 24 10:00 PM vs Jokers L 3 - 7 Sargent Park (City Arena) [login required]
Monday November 6 10:15 PM vs Oakbank Dynamo W 6 - 1 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) [login required]
Thursday November 9 8:30 PM at Bullets L 4 - 8 Allard Arena [login required]
Monday November 13 9:45 PM vs Hang Em High - West Kildonan [login required]
Saturday November 18 8:00 PM vs Lucky Punch L 3 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) [login required]
Thursday November 23 9:15 PM at Wizards W 9 - 7 Sam Southern (City Arena) [login required]
Saturday November 25 8:00 PM vs Generators - Seven Oaks Arena (Red) [login required]
Wednesday November 29 9:45 PM at Hang Em High - Maples Rec Centre [login required]
Saturday December 2 8:15 PM vs Generators L 3 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) [login required]
Saturday December 9 8:15 PM vs Hang Em High W 9 - 7 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) [login required]
Wednesday December 13 9:45 PM at DP Hockey L 5 - 7 Sam Southern (City Arena) [login required]
Saturday December 16 7:30 PM vs Jokers L 5 - 7 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) [login required]
Thursday December 21 9:15 PM at Wizards W 7 - 5 Sam Southern (City Arena) [login required]
Thursday January 4 10:00 PM at Falcons - Southdale East [login required]
Saturday January 6 8:15 PM vs Hang Em High L 2 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) [login required]
Friday January 12 9:30 PM at The Wayners W 3 - 0 East End #3 [login required]
Saturday January 13 8:45 PM vs Pistols L 3 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) [login required]
Saturday January 20 7:30 PM at Jokers L 3 - 5 Notre Dame [login required]
Thursday January 25 8:30 PM at Bullets - Allard Arena [login required]
Saturday January 27 9:15 PM at Pistols W 5 - 1 East End # 1 [login required]
Friday February 2 9:15 PM at Generators W 8 - 3 East End #2 [login required]
Saturday February 3 8:00 PM vs Hang Em High L 3 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) [login required]
Thursday February 8 8:00 PM at Milner Ridge Sporadicators L 3 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) [login required]
Monday February 12 8:30 PM vs Falcons - Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) [login required]
Friday February 16 9:30 PM at The Wayners L 2 - 4 East End #3 [login required]
Saturday February 17 8:15 PM vs Generators - Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) [login required]
Tuesday February 20 10:00 PM vs Hang Em High W 7 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) [login required]
Friday February 23 9:15 PM at Pistols W 9 - 3 East End #2 [login required]
Sunday February 25 7:15 PM vs Falcons W 3 - 1 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) [login required]
Monday February 26 10:00 PM at Falcons L 6 - 7 Bertrand (City Arena) [login required]
Wednesday February 28 11:00 PM vs Falcons L 6 - 7 West Kildonan [login required]