Winter 2010 - 2011 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   
There are 1383 games scheduled from
Wednesday, October 6, 2010 to Saturday, January 7, 2012
Week Start End Games  
Week 41 Wednesday October 6, 2010 Thursday October 7, 2010 3 [view schedule]
Week 42 Tuesday October 12, 2010 Sunday October 17, 2010 63 [view schedule]
Week 43 Monday October 18, 2010 Sunday October 24, 2010 65 [view schedule]
Week 44 Monday October 25, 2010 Sunday October 31, 2010 53 [view schedule]
Week 45 Monday November 1, 2010 Sunday November 7, 2010 69 [view schedule]
Week 46 Monday November 8, 2010 Sunday November 14, 2010 57 [view schedule]
Week 47 Monday November 15, 2010 Sunday November 21, 2010 71 [view schedule]
Week 48 Monday November 22, 2010 Saturday November 27, 2010 45 [view schedule]
Week 49 Monday November 29, 2010 Sunday December 5, 2010 74 [view schedule]
Week 50 Monday December 6, 2010 Sunday December 12, 2010 76 [view schedule]
Week 51 Monday December 13, 2010 Sunday December 19, 2010 78 [view schedule]
Week 52 Monday December 20, 2010 Wednesday December 22, 2010 14 [view schedule]
Week 1 Sunday January 2, 2011 Sunday January 2, 2011 12 [view schedule]
Week 2 Monday January 3, 2011 Sunday January 9, 2011 69 [view schedule]
Week 3 Monday January 10, 2011 Sunday January 16, 2011 73 [view schedule]
Week 4 Monday January 17, 2011 Sunday January 23, 2011 72 [view schedule]
Week 5 Monday January 24, 2011 Sunday January 30, 2011 74 [view schedule]
Week 6 Monday January 31, 2011 Saturday February 5, 2011 50 [view schedule]
Week 7 Monday February 7, 2011 Sunday February 13, 2011 64 [view schedule]
Week 8 Monday February 14, 2011 Sunday February 20, 2011 65 [view schedule]
Week 9 Monday February 21, 2011 Sunday February 27, 2011 64 [view schedule]
Week 10 Monday February 28, 2011 Sunday March 6, 2011 55 [view schedule]
Week 11 Monday March 7, 2011 Sunday March 13, 2011 51 [view schedule]
Week 12 Monday March 14, 2011 Sunday March 20, 2011 31 [view schedule]
Week 13 Monday March 21, 2011 Sunday March 27, 2011 20 [view schedule]
Week 14 Friday April 1, 2011 Friday April 1, 2011 2 [view schedule]
Week 43 Tuesday October 18, 2011 Saturday October 22, 2011 3 [view schedule]
Week 49 Tuesday November 29, 2011 Saturday December 3, 2011 3 [view schedule]
Week 50 Tuesday December 6, 2011 Saturday December 10, 2011 3 [view schedule]
Week 52 Tuesday December 20, 2011 Tuesday December 20, 2011 1 [view schedule]
Week 2 Tuesday January 3, 2012 Saturday January 7, 2012 3 [view schedule]