Winter 2013 - 2014 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   
There are 1206 games scheduled from
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 to Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Week Start End Games  
Week 42 Tuesday October 15, 2013 Sunday October 20, 2013 51 [view schedule]
Week 43 Monday October 21, 2013 Sunday October 27, 2013 58 [view schedule]
Week 44 Monday October 28, 2013 Sunday November 3, 2013 61 [view schedule]
Week 45 Monday November 4, 2013 Sunday November 10, 2013 55 [view schedule]
Week 46 Tuesday November 12, 2013 Sunday November 17, 2013 49 [view schedule]
Week 47 Monday November 18, 2013 Saturday November 23, 2013 47 [view schedule]
Week 48 Monday November 25, 2013 Sunday December 1, 2013 60 [view schedule]
Week 49 Monday December 2, 2013 Sunday December 8, 2013 61 [view schedule]
Week 50 Monday December 9, 2013 Sunday December 15, 2013 73 [view schedule]
Week 51 Monday December 16, 2013 Sunday December 22, 2013 52 [view schedule]
Week 1 Thursday January 2, 2014 Sunday January 5, 2014 40 [view schedule]
Week 2 Monday January 6, 2014 Sunday January 12, 2014 73 [view schedule]
Week 3 Monday January 13, 2014 Sunday January 19, 2014 71 [view schedule]
Week 4 Monday January 20, 2014 Sunday January 26, 2014 68 [view schedule]
Week 5 Monday January 27, 2014 Saturday February 1, 2014 45 [view schedule]
Week 6 Monday February 3, 2014 Sunday February 9, 2014 62 [view schedule]
Week 7 Monday February 10, 2014 Sunday February 16, 2014 57 [view schedule]
Week 8 Monday February 17, 2014 Sunday February 23, 2014 55 [view schedule]
Week 9 Monday February 24, 2014 Sunday March 2, 2014 58 [view schedule]
Week 10 Monday March 3, 2014 Sunday March 9, 2014 41 [view schedule]
Week 11 Monday March 10, 2014 Sunday March 16, 2014 24 [view schedule]
Week 12 Monday March 17, 2014 Sunday March 23, 2014 25 [view schedule]
Week 13 Monday March 24, 2014 Saturday March 29, 2014 18 [view schedule]
Week 14 Monday March 31, 2014 Wednesday April 2, 2014 2 [view schedule]