Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Barley Kings
Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Barley Kings
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Friday October 14 9:00 PM at Bears L 2 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 16 9:15 PM at 3CP1 W 6 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 17 10:00 PM vs Silver Bullets W 8 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 29 8:00 PM at Snipers W 4 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 30 6:15 PM at Winnipeg Rifles T 6 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 2 9:45 PM at Fighting Saints L 5 - 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 6 2:30 PM at Fighting Saints W 3 - 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 7 10:00 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers L 0 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 13 9:15 PM at 3CP1 W 8 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 14 10:00 PM vs 402 Bears L 3 - 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 19 9:15 PM at Snipers L 1 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 21 10:00 PM vs Bears L 1 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 26 8:45 PM at Silver Bullets L 3 - 6 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 1 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Rifles L 4 - 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 5 10:00 PM vs Fighting Saints T 4 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 10 8:45 PM at Silver Bullets W 7 - 5 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 12 10:00 PM vs Snipers W 5 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 18 9:15 PM at 3CP1 L 1 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 19 10:00 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers W 5 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 3 8:45 PM at Winnipeg Rifles L 3 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 9 10:00 PM vs Snipers T 3 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 10 10:00 PM at Hockey Mafia W 8 - 0 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 14 8:45 PM at Silver Bullets W 3 - 2 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 16 10:00 PM vs Bears W 10 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 17 9:45 PM at 3CP1 L 4 - 6 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 21 9:15 PM at Snipers W 6 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 23 10:00 PM vs Hockey Mafia T 2 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 28 8:45 PM at Silver Bullets W 6 - 3 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 30 10:00 PM vs 3CP1 W 4 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 3 9:00 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles W 5 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 6 10:00 PM vs Silver Bullets L 3 - 7 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 13 10:00 PM vs Silver Bullets L 1 - 7 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Friday March 3 9:45 PM vs Silver Bullets L 0 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 6 10:00 PM at Silver Bullets L 1 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 8 9:45 PM vs Silver Bullets W 4 - 1 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 15 8:30 PM at Silver Bullets W 4 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 19 10:00 PM vs Silver Bullets W 5 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 21 8:30 PM vs Bears W 7 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 23 7:15 PM at Bears L 3 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 26 10:00 PM vs Bears W 5 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday April 2 3:30 PM at Bears L 3 - 6 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday April 4 9:15 PM at Bears W 4 - 3 Southdale West (View Score)
(Game Sheet)