Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Winnipeg Dynamo
Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Winnipeg Dynamo
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Wednesday October 12 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks L 1 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 17 9:45 PM vs River Heights Express W 7 - 3 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 21 6:45 PM at Warren's Corner L 1 - 6 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 26 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks L 1 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 29 3:15 PM at North End Hockey Club L 7 - 8 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 31 9:45 PM vs Soggy Bottom Boys L 1 - 11 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 6 6:15 PM vs N. K. Army L 4 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 13 9:45 PM vs Chicken Hawks L 2 - 5 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 19 3:15 PM at North End Hockey Club L 1 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 20 6:15 PM vs Warren's Corner L 2 - 9 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 24 9:15 PM at N. K. Army L 2 - 7 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 25 9:15 PM vs Soggy Bottom Boys L 3 - 8 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 28 9:45 PM vs River Heights Express L 5 - 9 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 4 8:45 PM vs High Voltage L 3 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 7 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks W 3 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 10 12:00 PM vs River Heights Express L 3 - 5 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 16 9:00 PM vs Chicken Hawks L 4 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 19 9:45 PM vs High Voltage L 2 - 8 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 4 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks W 6 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 8 2:30 PM at Fighting Saints L 4 - 7 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 11 8:45 PM vs 402 Bears W 2 - 0 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 13 9:00 PM vs High Voltage W 11 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 17 7:45 PM vs Garage Masters Ducks W 5 - 2 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 22 6:15 PM vs 402 Bears W 4 - 1 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 23 10:00 PM at High Voltage W 5 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 29 2:30 PM at Fighting Saints L 1 - 10 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 1 8:30 PM vs High Voltage T 5 - 5 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 6 10:00 PM at 402 Bears W 4 - 3 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 10 6:00 PM at Mid Canada Flyers L 4 - 11 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 12 9:45 PM vs High Voltage W 9 - 3 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 15 8:30 PM vs Garage Masters Ducks L 2 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 21 8:45 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers L 1 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Wednesday February 22 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks W 6 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 26 6:15 PM vs Garage Masters Ducks W 4 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 3 9:00 PM at 402 Bears W 5 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 5 8:45 PM vs 402 Bears W 5 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 12 7:00 PM at 402 Bears L 5 - 8 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 15 9:00 PM vs 402 Bears L 3 - 4 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 20 10:00 PM at 402 Bears L 4 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)