Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Rink Ratz
Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Rink Ratz
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Wednesday October 12 9:45 PM vs Woody's T 4 - 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 14 9:45 PM at Imperium W 7 - 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 19 9:45 PM vs Lions T 4 - 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 26 9:45 PM vs N. K. Army W 4 - 2 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 30 7:30 PM at Carvemeisters L 1 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 1 10:00 PM at Bulls Hockey L 3 - 8 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 6 7:30 PM at Carvemeisters L 3 - 7 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 8 9:45 PM vs Free Wheelers T 4 - 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 12 4:45 PM at Venom L 4 - 5 St. Adolphe Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 16 9:45 PM at Imperium W 5 - 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 19 7:00 PM at Lions T 2 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 21 9:45 PM vs Rangers W 6 - 4 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 23 9:45 PM vs Woody's W 4 - 2 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 4 6:15 PM vs Free Wheelers W 6 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 6 10:00 PM at Bulls Hockey T 5 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 9 9:45 PM vs Goonies W 3 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 12 9:45 PM vs Lions L 1 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 14 8:30 PM at Rangers L 3 - 7 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 17 7:00 PM vs Imperium W 5 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 4 9:45 PM vs Venom W 5 - 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 8 7:30 PM at Carvemeisters L 5 - 9 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 11 9:45 PM vs Lions T 3 - 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 17 8:45 PM at Goonies W 6 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 18 9:45 PM vs Bulls Hockey W 7 - 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 25 8:30 PM at Rangers T 5 - 5 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 1 9:45 PM vs Carvemeisters T 3 - 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 2 9:45 PM at Free Wheelers W 5 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 8 8:30 PM at Rangers L 5 - 8 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 10 9:45 PM vs Bulls Hockey L 4 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 14 9:45 PM at Goonies T 6 - 6 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 18 4:45 PM at Venom L 3 - 8 St. Adolphe Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 20 9:45 PM at Free Wheelers T 4 - 4 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Saturday February 25 8:45 PM vs Venom L 5 - 6 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 27 8:30 PM at Venom L 1 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)