Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Bulls Hockey
Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Bulls Hockey
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Thursday October 13 9:15 PM at N. K. Army W 10 - 4 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 18 10:00 PM vs Imperium W 6 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 22 7:00 PM at Lions L 4 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 25 10:00 PM vs Carvemeisters W 7 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 30 8:45 PM at Woody's T 3 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 1 10:00 PM vs Rink Ratz W 8 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 5 4:45 PM at Venom T 6 - 6 St. Adolphe Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 8 10:00 PM vs Lions W 10 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 13 6:15 PM at Imperium W 8 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 15 10:00 PM vs Carvemeisters W 8 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 20 8:45 PM at Woody's W 6 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 22 10:00 PM vs Venom L 4 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 24 9:45 PM at Free Wheelers W 2 - 1 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 29 10:00 PM vs Goonies W 9 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 3 7:00 PM at Lions W 9 - 7 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 6 10:00 PM vs Rink Ratz T 5 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 11 7:30 PM at Carvemeisters W 7 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 13 10:00 PM vs Free Wheelers W 4 - 1 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 20 8:45 PM vs Goonies T 4 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 3 10:00 PM vs Lions W 5 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 7 4:45 PM at Venom L 3 - 9 St. Adolphe Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 10 10:00 PM vs Rangers W 4 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 15 7:30 PM at Carvemeisters W 7 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 18 9:45 PM at Rink Ratz L 3 - 7 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 24 10:00 PM vs Free Wheelers L 1 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 26 9:15 PM vs Goonies T 10 - 10 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 31 10:00 PM vs Lions L 2 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 7 9:45 PM vs Venom W 7 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 10 9:45 PM at Rink Ratz W 5 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 12 6:15 PM at Free Wheelers L 3 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 14 10:00 PM vs Rangers W 4 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 19 7:30 PM at Carvemeisters L 2 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Tuesday February 21 10:00 PM vs Goonies L 4 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 26 9:45 PM at Goonies W 5 - 4 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 2 9:45 PM vs Goonies W 7 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 4 9:15 PM vs Venom W 3 - 0 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 9 9:45 PM at Venom W 6 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 12 10:00 PM vs Venom L 1 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 17 8:30 PM at Venom L 2 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 20 8:30 PM vs Venom W 7 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 23 9:45 PM vs Free Wheelers L 1 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 26 8:45 PM at Free Wheelers L 2 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday April 2 7:15 PM vs Free Wheelers W 7 - 6 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday April 6 9:45 PM at Free Wheelers L 0 - 5 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)