Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Carvemeisters
Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Carvemeisters
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Wednesday October 12 8:30 PM at Rangers W 7 - 5 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 16 7:30 PM vs Free Wheelers L 4 - 8 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 20 9:15 PM at N. K. Army W 4 - 2 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 25 10:00 PM at Bulls Hockey L 4 - 7 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 28 9:45 PM at Imperium W 7 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 30 7:30 PM vs Rink Ratz W 4 - 1 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 6 7:30 PM vs Rink Ratz W 7 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 8 8:45 PM at Goonies W 14 - 8 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 13 7:30 PM vs Rangers W 7 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 15 10:00 PM at Bulls Hockey L 6 - 8 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 20 7:30 PM vs Lions T 3 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 26 4:45 PM at Venom L 0 - 2 St. Adolphe Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 1 9:45 PM at Free Wheelers L 4 - 7 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 4 7:30 PM vs Rangers W 10 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 6 8:45 PM at Goonies W 8 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 11 7:30 PM vs Bulls Hockey L 2 - 7 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 13 9:45 PM at Woody's L 1 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 16 9:45 PM at Imperium W 9 - 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 18 7:30 PM vs Free Wheelers L 4 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 4 8:30 PM at Rangers L 1 - 11 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 7 7:00 PM at Lions W 8 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 8 7:30 PM vs Rink Ratz W 9 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 12 9:45 PM at Free Wheelers L 1 - 8 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 15 7:30 PM vs Bulls Hockey L 5 - 7 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 22 7:30 PM vs Venom L 5 - 8 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 24 9:45 PM at Goonies L 5 - 6 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 29 7:30 PM vs Rangers L 3 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 1 9:45 PM at Rink Ratz T 3 - 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 11 4:45 PM at Venom T 10 - 10 St. Adolphe Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 12 7:30 PM vs Rangers L 0 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 18 7:00 PM at Lions L 4 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 19 7:30 PM vs Bulls Hockey W 5 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Sunday February 26 7:30 PM at Free Wheelers L 0 - 1 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 27 10:00 PM vs Free Wheelers L 3 - 4 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)