Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

High Voltage
Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for High Voltage
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Friday October 14 6:00 PM at Mid Canada Flyers L 4 - 7 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 16 10:00 PM vs Snipers W 4 - 0 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 21 9:15 PM at Silver Bullets W 7 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 23 10:00 PM vs 402 Bears W 2 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 27 9:45 PM at Bears W 6 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 30 9:15 PM at 3CP1 L 2 - 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 5 3:15 PM at North End Hockey Club L 2 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 6 10:00 PM vs Garage Masters Ducks L 1 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 13 10:00 PM vs N. K. Army L 0 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 18 6:45 PM at Warren's Corner L 4 - 6 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 20 10:00 PM vs Soggy Bottom Boys L 3 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 25 9:00 PM at River Heights Express T 7 - 7 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 30 9:45 PM vs Chicken Hawks T 2 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 3 3:15 PM at North End Hockey Club L 0 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 4 8:45 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo W 4 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 9 9:15 PM at Chicken Hawks L 2 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 12 10:00 PM vs N. K. Army L 3 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 16 6:45 PM at Warren's Corner L 3 - 6 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 19 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo W 8 - 2 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 6 9:45 PM vs 402 Bears L 0 - 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 8 9:30 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers L 0 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 13 9:00 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo L 2 - 11 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 16 10:00 PM vs Fighting Saints L 1 - 7 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 18 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks T 5 - 5 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 20 6:00 PM at Mid Canada Flyers L 1 - 10 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 23 10:00 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo L 2 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 30 10:00 PM vs Fighting Saints L 4 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 1 8:30 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo T 5 - 5 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 6 10:00 PM vs Garage Masters Ducks T 2 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 12 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo L 3 - 9 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 14 9:45 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers L 0 - 13 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 19 2:30 PM vs Fighting Saints L 4 - 10 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)