Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Rangers
Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Rangers
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Wednesday October 12 8:30 PM vs Carvemeisters L 5 - 7 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 15 7:00 PM at Lions W 7 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 19 8:30 PM vs Woody's L 0 - 7 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 26 8:30 PM vs Imperium L 5 - 9 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 2 8:30 PM vs Free Wheelers W 10 - 6 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 3 9:15 PM at N. K. Army L 2 - 8 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 7 9:45 PM at Woody's W 6 - 3 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 9 8:30 PM vs Venom W 3 - 2 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 13 7:30 PM at Carvemeisters L 2 - 7 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 16 8:30 PM vs Lions W 2 - 1 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 21 9:45 PM at Rink Ratz L 4 - 6 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 23 8:30 PM vs Imperium L 5 - 6 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 30 8:30 PM vs Woody's L 3 - 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 4 7:30 PM at Carvemeisters L 5 - 10 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 7 8:30 PM vs Lions W 4 - 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 10 4:45 PM at Venom L 0 - 1 St. Adolphe Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 13 9:45 PM at Goonies T 3 - 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 14 8:30 PM vs Rink Ratz W 7 - 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 18 8:45 PM at Woody's T 1 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 4 8:30 PM vs Carvemeisters W 11 - 1 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 10 10:00 PM at Bulls Hockey L 2 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 11 8:30 PM vs Goonies W 10 - 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 18 8:30 PM vs Lions W 3 - 0 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 19 9:45 PM at Free Wheelers L 4 - 8 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 25 8:30 PM vs Rink Ratz T 5 - 5 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 29 7:30 PM at Carvemeisters W 4 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 1 8:30 PM vs Venom W 4 - 2 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 4 7:00 PM at Lions L 0 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 8 8:30 PM vs Rink Ratz W 8 - 5 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 12 7:30 PM at Carvemeisters W 6 - 0 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 14 10:00 PM at Bulls Hockey L 3 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 15 8:30 PM vs Free Wheelers L 2 - 5 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Wednesday February 22 8:30 PM at Lions W 4 - 2 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 25 7:00 PM vs Lions L 2 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 1 9:00 PM at Lions W 5 - 1 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 9 9:00 PM at Free Wheelers L 4 - 6 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 11 8:00 PM vs Free Wheelers W 3 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 14 9:45 PM at Free Wheelers L 1 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 16 8:30 PM vs Free Wheelers L 3 - 5 Gateway Blue (View Score)
(Game Sheet)