Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Chicken Hawks
Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Chicken Hawks
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Friday October 14 9:15 PM vs North End Hockey Club T 3 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 19 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks T 4 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 21 9:00 PM at River Heights Express T 5 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 26 9:45 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys L 5 - 8 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 28 9:15 PM vs Warren's Corner W 6 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 4 9:15 PM vs North End Hockey Club L 1 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 9 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks W 4 - 1 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 13 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo W 5 - 2 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 16 9:45 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys W 5 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 18 9:15 PM vs N. K. Army W 8 - 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 21 10:00 PM at River Heights Express L 5 - 7 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 25 6:45 PM at Warren's Corner W 7 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 30 9:45 PM at High Voltage T 2 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 2 9:15 PM vs Garage Masters Ducks W 3 - 1 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 8 9:15 PM at N. K. Army L 3 - 4 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 9 9:15 PM vs High Voltage W 4 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 14 9:45 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys W 5 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 16 9:00 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo W 6 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 17 3:15 PM at North End Hockey Club W 6 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 3 9:45 PM at Imperium L 1 - 9 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 6 9:15 PM vs N. K. Army W 4 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 11 9:45 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys L 0 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 13 9:15 PM vs River Heights Express W 6 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 20 9:15 PM vs Woody's L 3 - 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 21 8:15 PM at Imperium W 7 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 24 9:45 PM at North End Hockey Club L 3 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 27 6:45 PM at Warren's Corner W 8 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 3 9:15 PM vs N. K. Army L 5 - 9 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 10 9:15 PM vs Imperium L 3 - 8 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 16 9:15 PM at N. K. Army L 2 - 5 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 18 3:15 PM at North End Hockey Club T 2 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 19 8:45 PM at Woody's L 3 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Friday February 24 9:15 PM vs Woody's W 3 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 26 8:45 PM at Woody's W 6 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 5 7:30 PM at N. K. Army W 4 - 0 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 10 9:00 PM vs N. K. Army W 3 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 13 10:00 PM at N. K. Army L 2 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 15 9:00 PM vs N. K. Army W 4 - 1 Gateway Blue (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 21 7:15 PM at North End Hockey Club L 3 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 24 7:45 PM vs North End Hockey Club W 5 - 0 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 27 7:00 PM at North End Hockey Club W 3 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 29 9:45 PM vs North End Hockey Club L 1 - 3 Gateway Blue (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday April 2 2:15 PM at North End Hockey Club W 6 - 3 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)