Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

River Heights Express
Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for River Heights Express
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Wednesday October 12 9:45 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys L 2 - 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 17 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo L 3 - 7 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 21 9:00 PM vs Chicken Hawks T 5 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 28 9:00 PM vs Garage Masters Ducks W 7 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 31 10:00 PM vs North End Hockey Club L 2 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 1 8:45 PM vs Warren's Corner L 5 - 9 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 7 10:00 PM vs Warren's Corner W 11 - 7 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 12 3:15 PM at North End Hockey Club L 4 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 14 9:45 PM vs Soggy Bottom Boys L 3 - 6 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 18 9:00 PM vs Garage Masters Ducks L 2 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 21 10:00 PM vs Chicken Hawks W 7 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 25 9:00 PM vs High Voltage T 7 - 7 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 28 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo W 9 - 5 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 2 9:00 PM vs N. K. Army T 3 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 4 10:00 PM vs Warren's Corner T 4 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 9 9:00 PM vs North End Hockey Club L 5 - 8 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 10 12:00 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo W 5 - 3 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 12 9:45 PM vs Garage Masters Ducks W 8 - 6 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 16 9:15 PM vs Garage Masters Ducks L 1 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 6 6:45 PM at Warren's Corner L 4 - 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 9 9:45 PM vs N. K. Army T 5 - 5 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 13 9:15 PM at Chicken Hawks L 2 - 6 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 16 9:45 PM vs Soggy Bottom Boys L 4 - 5 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 20 9:00 PM vs Imperium L 9 - 12 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 27 9:15 PM vs Woody's L 4 - 9 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 28 3:15 PM at North End Hockey Club L 1 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 31 10:00 PM vs Soggy Bottom Boys L 6 - 14 Century Arena (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 3 9:45 PM at Imperium L 3 - 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 9 9:15 PM at N. K. Army L 5 - 6 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 11 3:15 PM at North End Hockey Club L 2 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 15 9:45 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys L 4 - 8 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 17 6:45 PM at Warren's Corner W 10 - 6 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Wednesday February 22 9:45 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys W 6 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 24 9:00 PM vs Soggy Bottom Boys W 6 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 4 3:15 PM at North End Hockey Club W 5 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 6 9:45 PM vs North End Hockey Club L 5 - 6 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 14 9:45 PM at North End Hockey Club L 4 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 16 7:15 PM vs North End Hockey Club L 3 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)