Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

402 Bears
Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for 402 Bears
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Tuesday October 11 8:45 PM at Winnipeg Rifles W 8 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 15 3:00 PM at Fighting Saints L 6 - 7 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 17 10:00 PM vs Bears W 6 - 5 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 23 10:00 PM at High Voltage L 1 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 24 10:00 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers W 4 - 1 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 31 10:00 PM vs 3CP1 W 7 - 3 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 5 9:15 PM at Snipers W 5 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 7 10:00 PM vs Bears W 11 - 6 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 14 10:00 PM at Barley Kings W 5 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 18 6:00 PM at Mid Canada Flyers W 4 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 21 10:00 PM vs Fighting Saints W 6 - 3 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 22 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Rifles W 5 - 2 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 28 10:00 PM vs 3CP1 W 10 - 2 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 3 8:45 PM at Silver Bullets W 4 - 2 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 5 10:00 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers L 0 - 4 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 7 7:15 PM at Bears L 6 - 8 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 10 9:15 PM at Snipers W 6 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 12 10:00 PM vs 3CP1 W 5 - 4 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 19 10:00 PM vs Silver Bullets W 4 - 3 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 20 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Rifles W 5 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 6 9:45 PM at High Voltage W 7 - 0 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 9 10:00 PM vs Garage Masters Ducks W 6 - 1 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 11 8:45 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo L 0 - 2 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 15 2:30 PM at Fighting Saints L 3 - 4 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 16 10:00 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers W 6 - 0 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 22 6:15 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo L 1 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 23 10:00 PM vs Fighting Saints W 3 - 1 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 27 6:00 PM at Mid Canada Flyers L 4 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 30 10:00 PM vs Garage Masters Ducks W 4 - 2 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 6 10:00 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo L 3 - 4 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 12 2:30 PM at Fighting Saints T 3 - 3 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 17 6:00 PM at Mid Canada Flyers L 6 - 9 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Friday March 3 9:00 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo L 3 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 5 8:45 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo L 4 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 12 7:00 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo W 8 - 5 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 15 9:00 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo W 4 - 3 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 20 10:00 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo W 5 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 24 9:00 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers W 5 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 27 10:00 PM at Mid Canada Flyers L 2 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 31 9:00 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers W 5 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday April 3 9:45 PM at Mid Canada Flyers L 1 - 3 Eric Coy (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday April 9 7:30 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers W 1 - 0 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)