Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Bears
Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Bears
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Tuesday October 11 9:45 PM vs 3CP1 W 3 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 14 9:00 PM vs Barley Kings W 6 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 17 10:00 PM at 402 Bears L 5 - 6 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 25 8:45 PM at Winnipeg Rifles L 3 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 27 9:45 PM vs High Voltage L 2 - 6 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 30 10:00 PM vs Snipers W 7 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 5 8:45 PM at Silver Bullets T 6 - 6 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 7 10:00 PM at 402 Bears L 6 - 11 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 13 2:30 PM at Fighting Saints L 2 - 7 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 15 9:45 PM vs Snipers L 3 - 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 21 10:00 PM at Barley Kings W 4 - 1 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 28 10:00 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers W 4 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 4 9:15 PM at 3CP1 L 5 - 10 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 7 7:15 PM vs 402 Bears W 8 - 6 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 13 8:45 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles W 7 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 14 9:45 PM vs Fighting Saints W 5 - 2 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 16 6:00 PM at Mid Canada Flyers L 1 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 17 9:15 PM at Snipers W 7 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 7 8:45 PM at Silver Bullets W 6 - 4 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 10 8:45 PM at Winnipeg Rifles W 1 - 0 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 12 8:00 PM vs Snipers L 0 - 5 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 15 10:00 PM vs Silver Bullets L 3 - 8 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 16 10:00 PM at Barley Kings L 2 - 10 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 19 9:15 PM vs Hockey Mafia L 2 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 22 9:15 PM at 3CP1 W 4 - 1 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 28 9:15 PM at Winnipeg Rifles T 5 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 29 9:45 PM vs Snipers L 1 - 4 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 31 10:00 PM at Hockey Mafia W 4 - 2 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 2 9:15 PM vs 3CP1 L 0 - 8 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 4 8:45 PM at Silver Bullets T 3 - 3 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 9 9:45 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles W 5 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 15 9:45 PM vs 3CP1 W 4 - 1 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Tuesday February 28 8:45 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles W 7 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 4 7:00 PM at Winnipeg Rifles W 8 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 10 8:30 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles W 5 - 1 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 21 8:30 PM at Barley Kings L 4 - 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 23 7:15 PM vs Barley Kings W 4 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 26 10:00 PM at Barley Kings L 3 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday April 2 3:30 PM vs Barley Kings W 6 - 3 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday April 4 9:15 PM vs Barley Kings L 3 - 4 Southdale West (View Score)
(Game Sheet)