Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Imperium
Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Imperium
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Friday October 14 9:45 PM vs Rink Ratz L 6 - 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 18 10:00 PM at Bulls Hockey L 4 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 20 9:45 PM at Free Wheelers W 8 - 6 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 26 8:30 PM at Rangers W 9 - 5 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 28 9:45 PM vs Carvemeisters L 3 - 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 3 9:45 PM vs Lions L 3 - 6 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 6 8:45 PM at Woody's L 2 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 10 9:45 PM at Free Wheelers L 2 - 10 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 13 6:15 PM vs Bulls Hockey L 3 - 8 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 16 9:45 PM vs Rink Ratz L 4 - 5 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 20 9:30 PM vs Goonies L 3 - 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 23 8:30 PM at Rangers W 6 - 5 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 2 9:45 PM vs Lions W 4 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 4 7:00 PM vs Woody's L 2 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 7 9:45 PM vs Venom L 8 - 9 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 11 6:15 PM vs Goonies L 3 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 16 9:45 PM vs Carvemeisters L 6 - 9 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 17 7:00 PM at Rink Ratz L 3 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 3 9:45 PM vs Chicken Hawks W 9 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 7 3:15 PM at North End Hockey Club W 5 - 1 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 10 9:45 PM vs Warren's Corner W 6 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 15 8:45 PM at Woody's L 1 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 17 9:45 PM vs N. K. Army W 9 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 20 9:00 PM at River Heights Express W 12 - 9 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 21 8:15 PM vs Chicken Hawks L 6 - 7 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 25 9:45 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys L 5 - 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 31 9:45 PM vs Woody's L 6 - 7 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 3 9:45 PM vs River Heights Express W 7 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 7 9:45 PM vs Warren's Corner W 7 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 10 9:15 PM at Chicken Hawks W 8 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 17 9:15 PM vs N. K. Army W 5 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 19 9:45 PM at Warren's Corner W 5 - 3 Southdale West (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Thursday February 23 9:15 PM at N. K. Army L 1 - 5 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 27 9:45 PM vs N. K. Army L 3 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)