Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Silver Bullets
Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Silver Bullets
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Saturday October 15 8:45 PM vs 3CP1 L 2 - 5 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 17 10:00 PM at Barley Kings L 3 - 8 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 21 9:15 PM vs High Voltage L 4 - 7 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 29 3:00 PM at Fighting Saints L 2 - 3 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 1 10:00 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers L 4 - 7 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 5 8:45 PM vs Bears T 6 - 6 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 8 9:45 PM at Snipers L 3 - 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 12 8:45 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles L 2 - 6 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 19 8:45 PM vs 3CP1 W 3 - 2 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 26 8:45 PM vs Barley Kings W 6 - 3 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 29 8:45 PM at Winnipeg Rifles W 4 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 3 8:45 PM vs 402 Bears L 2 - 4 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 4 2:30 PM at Fighting Saints L 3 - 8 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 6 9:45 PM vs Snipers T 4 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 10 8:45 PM vs Barley Kings L 5 - 7 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 17 8:45 PM vs 3CP1 W 7 - 2 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 19 10:00 PM at 402 Bears L 3 - 4 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 7 8:45 PM vs Bears L 4 - 6 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 8 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Rifles W 5 - 3 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 14 8:45 PM vs Barley Kings L 2 - 3 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 15 10:00 PM at Bears W 8 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 17 10:00 PM at Hockey Mafia W 7 - 6 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 21 8:45 PM vs 3CP1 W 11 - 3 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 25 8:45 PM vs Snipers W 5 - 1 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 28 8:45 PM vs Barley Kings L 3 - 6 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 31 8:45 PM at Winnipeg Rifles T 1 - 1 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 4 8:45 PM vs Bears T 3 - 3 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 6 10:00 PM at Barley Kings W 7 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 11 8:45 PM at 3CP1 W 6 - 2 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 13 10:00 PM at Barley Kings W 7 - 1 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 18 8:45 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles L 3 - 6 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 19 9:15 PM at 3CP1 L 3 - 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Sunday February 26 9:15 PM at 3CP1 W 5 - 1 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 28 10:00 PM vs 3CP1 W 8 - 3 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 3 9:45 PM at Barley Kings W 5 - 0 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 6 10:00 PM vs Barley Kings W 5 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 8 9:45 PM at Barley Kings L 1 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 15 8:30 PM vs Barley Kings L 3 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 19 10:00 PM at Barley Kings L 2 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)