Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Snipers
Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Snipers
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Saturday October 15 9:15 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles L 0 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 16 10:00 PM at High Voltage L 0 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 25 9:45 PM at Fighting Saints L 5 - 6 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 29 8:00 PM vs Barley Kings L 3 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 30 10:00 PM at Bears L 6 - 7 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 5 9:15 PM vs 402 Bears L 1 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 8 9:45 PM vs Silver Bullets W 6 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 12 9:15 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers T 3 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 15 9:45 PM at Bears W 4 - 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 19 9:15 PM vs Barley Kings W 4 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 20 9:15 PM at 3CP1 L 1 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 26 9:15 PM vs Fighting Saints L 3 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 3 9:15 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles L 3 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 6 9:45 PM at Silver Bullets T 4 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 10 9:15 PM vs 402 Bears L 2 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 12 10:00 PM at Barley Kings L 2 - 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 17 9:15 PM vs Bears L 2 - 7 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 18 2:30 PM at Fighting Saints W 5 - 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 3 10:00 PM at Hockey Mafia W 5 - 2 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 7 9:15 PM vs 3CP1 T 4 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 9 10:00 PM at Barley Kings T 3 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 12 8:00 PM at Bears W 5 - 0 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 14 8:00 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles L 2 - 7 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 15 9:15 PM at 3CP1 W 5 - 1 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 21 9:15 PM vs Barley Kings L 3 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 22 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Rifles L 3 - 5 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 25 8:45 PM at Silver Bullets L 1 - 5 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 27 9:00 PM vs Hockey Mafia L 3 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 29 9:45 PM at Bears W 4 - 1 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 4 1:45 PM at Winnipeg Rifles L 0 - 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 12 9:15 PM at 3CP1 L 0 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 14 8:45 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles L 4 - 7 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Thursday February 23 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Rifles L 2 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 25 3:00 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles L 2 - 6 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)