Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Komets
Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Komets
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Friday October 14 7:15 PM at Ambassadors L 4 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 20 8:30 PM vs Berrydale Auto Centre W 6 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 29 7:30 PM vs Pioneers W 4 - 3 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 30 9:30 PM vs Hockey Mafia L 1 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 4 7:15 PM at Ambassadors L 2 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 5 8:00 PM at WCHL Five Stars W 5 - 0 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 9 9:45 PM vs No Stars T 4 - 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 14 10:00 PM at WCHL Jets W 8 - 0 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 20 9:45 PM vs Soul Stalkers L 4 - 5 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 21 9:45 PM at WCHL Five Stars W 6 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 26 3:00 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre L 5 - 9 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 28 10:00 PM vs Pioneers W 5 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 2 7:15 PM at Ambassadors T 3 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 5 10:00 PM vs Hockey Mafia W 5 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 9 7:15 PM vs WCHL Five Stars W 6 - 1 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 11 9:45 PM at WCHL Jets W 7 - 3 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 18 9:30 PM vs No Stars W 8 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 19 10:00 PM vs WCHL Jets W 4 - 0 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 6 9:00 PM vs Pioneers W 5 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 10 8:30 PM at Soul Stalkers T 5 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 14 3:00 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre W 4 - 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 18 8:45 PM vs No Stars W 4 - 3 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 22 10:00 PM vs Ambassadors L 2 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 23 8:15 PM at WCHL Five Stars W 9 - 1 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 27 7:15 PM at Ambassadors W 5 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 29 10:00 PM vs WCHL Jets W 10 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 4 3:00 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre L 3 - 6 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 7 9:45 PM at Pioneers W 4 - 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 10 9:00 PM vs WCHL Five Stars W 8 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 12 10:00 PM vs No Stars L 2 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 17 9:00 PM vs Hockey Mafia W 4 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 19 6:15 PM vs WCHL Five Stars W 9 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Friday February 24 9:45 PM vs No Stars W 8 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 26 10:00 PM at No Stars W 12 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 7 8:45 PM vs Berrydale Auto Centre L 2 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 12 5:45 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre W 4 - 3 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 15 9:45 PM vs Berrydale Auto Centre L 4 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 16 9:45 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre L 2 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)