Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

No Stars
Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for No Stars
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Tuesday October 11 10:00 PM at Hockey Mafia L 3 - 4 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 16 9:45 PM vs WCHL Five Stars W 8 - 4 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 20 9:15 PM vs Pioneers L 5 - 7 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 21 7:15 PM at Ambassadors L 2 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 27 9:15 PM vs Berrydale Auto Centre L 2 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 30 9:45 PM vs WCHL Five Stars W 8 - 4 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 6 9:45 PM at WCHL Jets L 1 - 3 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 9 9:45 PM at Komets T 4 - 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 17 9:15 PM vs Berrydale Auto Centre T 8 - 8 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 22 10:00 PM at Hockey Mafia L 3 - 6 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 26 1:45 PM vs Pioneers W 6 - 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 28 9:45 PM vs Ambassadors W 7 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 4 9:45 PM at WCHL Five Stars L 2 - 3 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 10 3:00 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre W 8 - 5 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 11 9:30 PM at Pioneers L 2 - 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 13 10:00 PM at Hockey Mafia L 3 - 5 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 18 9:30 PM at Komets L 3 - 8 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 20 8:30 PM at Soul Stalkers L 3 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 5 9:15 PM at WCHL Five Stars W 5 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 7 3:00 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre L 3 - 9 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 10 9:45 PM vs Ambassadors L 2 - 6 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 13 9:45 PM vs Soul Stalkers W 4 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 15 9:45 PM at WCHL Jets W 9 - 4 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 18 8:45 PM at Komets L 3 - 4 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 23 9:45 PM vs Pioneers L 4 - 5 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 27 9:45 PM vs Berrydale Auto Centre L 4 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 29 9:30 PM vs Soul Stalkers T 7 - 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 6 9:45 PM at WCHL Five Stars L 2 - 4 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 8 9:45 PM vs Pioneers T 7 - 7 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 12 10:00 PM at Komets W 3 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 14 8:30 PM at Soul Stalkers L 1 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 19 10:00 PM vs WCHL Jets W 8 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Friday February 24 9:45 PM at Komets L 3 - 8 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 26 10:00 PM vs Komets L 2 - 12 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)