Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

WCHL Five Stars
Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for WCHL Five Stars
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Saturday October 15 8:00 PM vs WCHL Jets W 7 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 16 9:45 PM at No Stars L 4 - 8 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 18 8:30 PM at Soul Stalkers L 2 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 25 9:45 PM at Pioneers L 3 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 28 6:45 PM vs WCHL Jets L 1 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 30 9:45 PM at No Stars L 4 - 8 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 1 8:30 PM at Soul Stalkers L 1 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 5 8:00 PM vs Komets L 0 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 8 8:30 PM at Soul Stalkers L 0 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 15 9:45 PM vs Pioneers W 5 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 18 7:15 PM at Ambassadors L 3 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 21 9:45 PM vs Komets L 1 - 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 24 9:15 PM vs Berrydale Auto Centre W 7 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 29 10:00 PM at Hockey Mafia T 2 - 2 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 4 9:45 PM vs No Stars W 3 - 2 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 9 7:15 PM at Komets L 1 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 15 9:15 PM vs Soul Stalkers L 1 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 18 9:45 PM at WCHL Jets W 4 - 3 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 5 9:15 PM vs No Stars L 2 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 8 10:00 PM vs WCHL Jets L 2 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 13 7:15 PM at Ambassadors L 3 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 17 8:30 PM at Soul Stalkers L 1 - 9 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 21 3:00 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre L 2 - 13 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 23 8:15 PM vs Komets L 1 - 9 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 26 8:00 PM at WCHL Jets W 2 - 0 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 29 6:15 PM vs Ambassadors L 2 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 6 9:45 PM vs No Stars W 4 - 2 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 10 9:00 PM at Komets L 2 - 8 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 13 10:00 PM vs Pioneers W 6 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 16 9:15 PM at WCHL Jets W 4 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 17 7:15 PM at Ambassadors W 3 - 1 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 19 6:15 PM at Komets L 2 - 9 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Tuesday February 21 8:30 PM vs WCHL Jets W 7 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 23 9:15 PM at WCHL Jets L 0 - 1 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)