Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Pistols
Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Pistols
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Saturday October 15 9:15 PM vs Generators W 8 - 3 East End # 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 16 6:15 PM at Hotwings T 6 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 20 9:30 PM vs Bullets W 7 - 4 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 29 8:45 PM at Jagr Bombs L 1 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 31 9:30 PM vs The Storm W 7 - 3 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 4 9:30 PM vs Hang Em High W 4 - 1 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 5 9:15 PM vs Milner Ridge Sporadicators W 8 - 2 East End # 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 7 9:30 PM vs Jokers L 3 - 4 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 13 8:45 PM at The Storm W 6 - 4 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 18 9:15 PM at Generators W 2 - 1 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 21 9:30 PM vs The Wayners L 3 - 5 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 26 8:15 PM at Jagr Bombs L 1 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 30 9:45 PM at Bullets L 3 - 8 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 2 9:15 PM at Generators W 5 - 0 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 9 9:30 PM at The Wayners L 2 - 4 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 12 9:30 PM vs Bullets W 9 - 7 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 17 8:15 PM at Jagr Bombs L 6 - 7 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 21 9:15 PM vs Jokers W 8 - 6 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 5 8:00 PM at Milner Ridge Sporadicators L 0 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 7 7:30 PM at Jokers L 3 - 8 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 9 9:30 PM vs Bullets T 4 - 4 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 13 9:30 PM at The Wayners T 3 - 3 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 14 9:15 PM vs Milner Ridge Sporadicators W 6 - 3 East End # 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 16 9:30 PM vs Jagr Bombs W 9 - 3 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 21 9:15 PM vs The Wayners W 11 - 3 East End # 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 28 8:15 PM at Jagr Bombs T 4 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 29 3:00 PM vs Bullets W 7 - 3 East End # 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 3 9:30 PM at The Wayners L 3 - 4 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 4 8:15 PM at Milner Ridge Sporadicators T 4 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 9 8:00 PM at Jagr Bombs W 9 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 18 9:15 PM vs Milner Ridge Sporadicators W 2 - 1 East End # 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 19 3:00 PM vs Jokers W 5 - 2 East End # 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Thursday March 2 8:30 PM vs Bullets W 4 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 5 8:45 PM at Bullets L 3 - 7 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 9 8:30 PM vs Bullets L 3 - 6 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 13 9:45 PM at Bullets W 7 - 3 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 16 8:30 PM vs Bullets W 4 - 0 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 20 8:30 PM at The Wayners L 2 - 3 Gateway Blue (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 23 8:00 PM vs The Wayners L 3 - 4 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 29 7:45 PM at The Wayners W 6 - 4 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday April 4 8:00 PM vs The Wayners L 0 - 4 Southdale West (View Score)
(Game Sheet)