Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Fighting Chickens
Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Fighting Chickens
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Wednesday October 12 9:45 PM vs United Warriors L 8 - 9 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 17 8:30 PM at Peter Northstars L 2 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 19 9:45 PM vs Street Rules L 6 - 8 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 26 9:45 PM vs EK Leafs W 5 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 28 9:00 PM at Three Nations Stars L 5 - 6 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 2 9:45 PM vs United Warriors T 5 - 5 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 7 8:30 PM at Peter Northstars L 2 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 10 9:45 PM at EK Leafs W 5 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 14 9:45 PM at United Warriors W 5 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 16 9:45 PM vs Three Nations Stars T 2 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 23 9:45 PM vs Peter Northstars L 2 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 29 10:00 PM at Street Rules W 8 - 3 Century Arena (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 30 9:45 PM vs United Warriors W 9 - 7 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 7 9:45 PM vs Three Nations Stars T 2 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 12 8:00 PM at EK Leafs L 4 - 5 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 14 9:45 PM at Street Rules L 4 - 8 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 19 9:45 PM at United Warriors W 5 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 20 8:00 PM at Street Rules L 4 - 6 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 4 9:45 PM vs United Warriors L 4 - 7 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 6 9:00 PM at Three Nations Stars L 3 - 6 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 10 10:00 PM at Street Rules W 10 - 6 Century Arena (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 11 9:45 PM vs Peter Northstars W 4 - 1 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 18 9:45 PM vs United Warriors W 6 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 19 9:45 PM at EK Leafs W 6 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 25 9:45 PM vs EK Leafs W 4 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 27 9:00 PM at Three Nations Stars L 2 - 7 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 1 9:45 PM vs United Warriors W 7 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 6 8:30 PM at Peter Northstars W 5 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 8 9:45 PM vs Three Nations Stars W 4 - 1 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 15 9:45 PM vs Street Rules L 3 - 5 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 19 9:30 PM at EK Leafs L 8 - 9 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 22 9:45 PM vs Peter Northstars T 3 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Friday February 24 9:15 PM vs Street Rules L 3 - 4 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 1 9:45 PM at Street Rules W 2 - 1 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 5 9:15 PM vs Street Rules L 1 - 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)